Old December 31, 2003, 02:45   #1
Belvadave
Settler

Local Time: 15:24
Local Date: November 2, 2010
Looking for PBEM game!
I'm looking for any number of people to play a PBEM game of SMAC. I can set it up, but seeing as this is my first time doing the multiplayer thing i'd be more than happy to let someone else handle it. All factions are up for grabs (i'll play whatever no one else wants.)
My email is belvadave@shaw.ca
Old January 1, 2004, 19:42   #2
Themonger
Chieftain

Local Time: 10:24
I'm up for a game!

I call Morgan
Old January 2, 2004, 04:37   #3
Belvadave
Settler

alrighty, good stuff, how many people do you want to wait for, before we get this shindig going? any preference?
Old January 2, 2004, 09:36   #4
Jamski
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameAlpha Centauri PBEMACDG Planet University of TechnologyACDG The Cybernetic Consciousness
Deity

I'd like the University, if you need another player.

-Jam
Taht 'ventisular link be woo to clyck.
Old January 2, 2004, 15:25   #5
Belvadave
Settler

Definitely, definitely, the more the merrier as they say. so that's gaians, morganites and the university taken.... and like i said, i'll take whatevers left. that's four people now, so we can start the game or wait for more, whatever you guys prefer.
Old January 3, 2004, 02:13   #6
Googlie
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameAlpha Centauri PBEMApolyton Storywriters' GuildApolytoners Hall of FameACDG3 GaiansACDG3 Data AngelsACDG3 MorganACDG3 CMNsACDG3 SpartansC4DG Team Alpha Centaurians
Emperor

Local Time: 08:24
I'm up for another game - as the Spartans or the Believers

Googlie
Old January 3, 2004, 04:35   #7
Mr. Harley
Prince

Local Time: 11:24
I'll take the Hive given what's left. Or the Peacekeepers if it's a large map.
Mr. Harley: I'm afraid my people haven't. I'm very sorry… I wish it were otherwise.
Old January 3, 2004, 04:50   #8
Belvadave
Settler

okay so that's

themonger : morgan
jamski : university
mike : gaians
googlie : spartan/believers
shawnmmcc : hive/peacekeepers