Old March 4, 2004, 15:14   #1
almostz
Warlord

Local Time: 12:44
Local Date: November 2, 2010
CMN needed for somewhat new multiplayer wants to start small smax game
I'm still new to multiplayer smax/smac and I'd like to be in a multiplayer game with 2 other human players and 4 computer players. I'm in a multiplayer that is all human and I'd like to do one that goes faster than that.
What I need is 2 interested people who could post turns on a daily or near daily basis and a moderator/ cmn person. any interested parties please respond, first come first serve.
To be simple as possable, I'd like to use the basic factions, either ac or ax, no custom factions. Difficulty should be somewhere in ther middle range, and I'd like to play with spoils of war on. I'm open to other rule options and planet size, erosion, etc.
2 human players and 1 cmn only, please.

Last edited by almostz; March 6, 2004 at 01:09.
Old March 5, 2004, 02:18   #2
H0bbes
Emperor

Local Time: 20:44
I'll play if it's SMAX & on transcend.

Hobbes

http://zanature.wordpress.com
Old March 5, 2004, 23:53   #3
Irgy
Warlord

Local Time: 04:44
Local Date: November 3, 2010
Same here, willing to play, greatly prefer transcend, prefer smax also though it's not really a huge difference.

Irgy
Old March 6, 2004, 01:08   #4
almostz
Warlord

great, players done. now we need a cmn to help set up this game.
Old March 7, 2004, 05:04   #5
H0bbes
Emperor

I'd like the Consciousness- though not with spoils of war on. I'll take Cha Dawn in that case.

Hobbes

Old March 7, 2004, 07:35   #6
Irgy
Warlord

I'm about the same; I'd normally prefer the Uni, but with spoils of war on I'd probably do better with the Hive

Irgy
Old March 7, 2004, 15:05   #7
Mr. Harley
Prince

Local Time: 14:44