ID:	2040  
GM of MAFIA #40 ,#41, #43, #45,#47,#49-#51,#53-#58,#61,#68,#70, #71
Old August 25, 2001, 20:08   #2
Frank Johnson
Civilization II MultiplayerDiploGamesCivilization IV: Multiplayer
King

Local Time: 06:47
Local Date: October 31, 2010
Hey, can someone tell me if anything happened?

Anyway, I AM still a gameleague admin, while that means almost nothing now it does mean that I moderate a forum. And so few can have 17 threads if I think they are all needed.
Old August 26, 2001, 04:18   #3
deity
DiploGamesCivilization IV: MultiplayerCivilization II Multiplayer
Emperor

Local Time: 00:47
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Bombay a target!
Well, my Lord Dangime, the Zulus have threatened to attack Bombay due to your Mongols' relentless attacks on their allys the EU.
The Zulus are fearful that the Aussies my retaliate if they attack you...
Paul may consider coming to your aid, if requested... but Saul is a man of peace and may decide, as Head of Foreign Affairs, to 'allow' limited acts of aggression to go unheeded.

Bit of bother at the top in Aussieland

And, would a day ever come when Lord Dangime sought the aid of one of deity's leaders
Old August 26, 2001, 11:03   #4
Frank Johnson
Civilization II MultiplayerDiploGamesCivilization IV: Multiplayer
King

Oh yes I saw the threat...
What I meant was, what if anything, happened in the last session on Thursday?

Reguarding the Zulu's threats. Well my dear Zulus as much as this may be my war of aggression, the war has currently reached a lull, but the AL doesn't seem to mind the fact the war is still current at all. They haven't asked for peace at all, all they do is send you to bully me.