Old May 26, 2002, 09:40   #61
MrWhereItsAt
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy GamePtWDG RoleplayAlpha Centauri PBEMSpanish CiversCall to Power Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy Game: Red FrontPtWDG2 Latin LoversACDG The Cybernetic ConsciousnessCivilization III PBEMC3C IDG: Apolyton TeamACDG Planet University of TechnologyACDG3 GaiansC3CDG The Lost BoysCivilization III Democracy GameInterSite Democracy Game: Apolyton Team
Deity

Local Time: 13:20
Local Date: November 1, 2010
I'm a hopeful Physicist.

Back to the ROOTS of addiction. My first missed poll!
Old May 26, 2002, 09:45   #62
Provost Harrison
Apolytoners Hall of FameCivilization IV PBEMPolyCast Team
Deity

Local Time: 02:20
Although saying that, they have managed to time travel in Star Trek, so you can't criticise little bugs that can see into the future...

"It's not twinned with anywhere, but it does have a suicide pact with Dagenham" - Linda Smith
Old May 26, 2002, 09:50   #63
MrWhereItsAt
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy GamePtWDG RoleplayAlpha Centauri PBEMSpanish CiversCall to Power Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy Game: Red FrontPtWDG2 Latin LoversACDG The Cybernetic ConsciousnessCivilization III PBEMC3C IDG: Apolyton TeamACDG Planet University of TechnologyACDG3 GaiansC3CDG The Lost BoysCivilization III Democracy GameInterSite Democracy Game: Apolyton Team
Deity

And don't forget omnipotent, eternal beings. Explain THAT one!

Old May 26, 2002, 09:50   #64
Provost Harrison
Deity

No

"It's not twinned with anywhere, but it does have a suicide pact with Dagenham" - Linda Smith
Old May 26, 2002, 09:51   #65
Kassiopeia
Alpha Centauri Democracy GameGalCiv Apolyton EmpireApolyton Storywriters' GuildCivilization II Democracy GameApolytoners Hall of FameACDG3 Spartans
Emperor

Local Time: 04:20
Star Wars?

Star Trek?

I would probably go for ST, though the choice feels nearly impossible.