Old September 11, 2002, 09:15   #1
Colon™
Emperor

Local Time: 09:49
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Anybody wants to play a MP game with me?
Looking for somebody to play with in EU1 (I hope not everybody switched to the sequel). I'm not a beginner, but not quite a veteran either and I'd like to play sort of a relaxed game. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to setting times. (at least I am now)

Thanks
Colon™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 11, 2002, 10:09   #2
Pavlov
Civilization II PBEM
Prince

Local Time: 08:49
Hmm, I'm interested. I haven't been playing EU for some time now but I'm not some newbie. I've never played MP before. Relaxed game sounds good though.

I can play at about 18:00-22:00 CET at weekdays. On weekends it's different from day to day but some days I should be able to play anytime. (It's official, I have no life lol)

-Homer Simpson
Pavlov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 11, 2002, 13:37   #3
Colon™
Emperor

18-22h sounds good to me... Do you have ICQ or MSN? (my adresses are in my profile)
DISCLAIMER: the author of the above written texts does not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for any offence and insult; disrespect, arrogance and related forms of demeaning behaviour; discrimination based on race, gender, age, income class, body mass, living area, political voting-record, football fan-ship and musical preference; insensitivity towards material, emotional or spiritual distress; and attempted emotional or financial black-mailing, skirt-chasing or death-threats perceived by the reader of the said written texts.
Old September 11, 2002, 14:02   #4
Pavlov
Civilization II PBEM
Prince

Both

I don't have the energy to play tonight so I'll contact you later so you can tell me how you play MP.

-Homer Simpson
Old September 11, 2002, 14:35   #5
Colon™
Emperor

What do you mean you have no energy to play? Gaming is what gives you energy!