Old June 5, 2003, 11:49   #1
Out4Blood
Warlord

Local Time: 22:04
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Tips for winning on Toughest
Anyone out there playing toughest level yet? I've been winning on Tougher pretty easily and planning to move up to Toughest. Just wondering if there are any special tips people might have. I've only been playing for 3 days and have only played Britain.
Out4Blood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 5, 2003, 13:22   #2
Solver
lifer
Civilization IV CreatorsAge of Nations TeamApolytoners Hall of FamePolyCast TeamBtS Tri-LeagueThe Courts of Candle'BreC4WDG Team Apolyton
Deity

Local Time: 06:04
Local Date: November 2, 2010
Wow, again Out4Blood is here .

Haven't had the time for Toughest yet... .
Solver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 5, 2003, 13:25   #3
Out4Blood
Warlord

Hehe - I come and go. I've been playing Kohan exclusively for almost 2 years, with a (very) small break for Civ3. AOM didn't interest me much. I would have been playing RON for longer, but I left the country right before it came out.
Old June 5, 2003, 14:21   #4
Solver
lifer
Civilization IV CreatorsAge of Nations TeamApolytoners Hall of FamePolyCast TeamBtS Tri-LeagueThe Courts of Candle'BreC4WDG Team Apolyton
Deity

Yep, I saw that you took no activre part in AOM, a crying shame. I remember you all the way since you were originally together with Kevin Holme for his outsanding AoK SMUSH, I believe that was some 3,5 years ago... oustanding stuff.

Apolytoners - listen to this guy. He's one of the top RTS experts out there.
Old June 5, 2003, 14:54   #5
DaRq_Vorfidus
Settler

Local Time: 03:04
Greetings,

My msn is "mulfar@msn.com".

Perhaps I can offer you some replays, etc, that might be of use.

Signed,

kopunch, gandhi, smash, aworthlessally, newbieblood, ow*tagthief, vorfidus, criferg, avramgarrisson, redrighthand.......... and the list goes on.
DaRq_Vorfidus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 5, 2003, 14:58   #6
Solver
lifer
Deity

Wow, a Darq member here, too!