Old June 10, 2003, 21:59   #1
Sparrowhawk
Civilization II MultiplayerCivilization II PBEMCivilization II Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy Game: ExodusCivilization II Succession Games
Emperor

Local Time: 22:25
Local Date: November 1, 2010
Map of the known World
Just a thought, and because I am new to this "Democracy" type of game, I am sure it isn't a new thought, but it is new for me.

I am having trouble visualizing the game, even though the posted screenshots by the President and the Ministers are great (the Polyticians?).

I have spliced together the map from 1300 AD from one of the threads, and though I can't find a more up to date map (yet ) I would like to get a map after every turn, I just hope the picture isn't too big to add as an attachment.

btw, if either another map exists to enable me to attach the Northeast map (I could not find a square on Northeast and on the other maps to join them) or if an updated map exists, I will happily refresh this.

(Hmm, the attachment didn't work, editing now )
Old June 10, 2003, 22:07   #2
Sparrowhawk
Civilization II MultiplayerCivilization II PBEMCivilization II Democracy GameCivilization II Democracy Game: ExodusCivilization II Succession Games
Emperor

100 AD: (The Shady Years)

[img]http://apolyton.net/upload/files/Spa...ldMap100AD.jpg[/img]

Last edited by Sparrowhawk; July 8, 2003 at 00:11.
Old June 11, 2003, 00:37   #3
H Tower
Civilization II Democracy Game: ExodusScenario League / Civ2-CreationCivilization II Democracy Game: Red FrontCivilization II Democracy GameNationStates

Quote:
Originally posted by Sparrowhawk
Old June 11, 2003, 09:22   #4
Sparrowhawk
Emperor

Thanks HTower.
Thats what I was trying to do!
Old June 11, 2003, 14:28   #5
H Tower
Civilization II Democracy Game: ExodusScenario League / Civ2-CreationCivilization II Democracy Game: Red FrontCivilization II Democracy GameNationStates

you need to place the [ img] [ /img] tags around the link for the picture
Old June 17, 2003, 21:38   #6