Old December 9, 2003, 14:40   #121
Snowflake
ACDG3 SpartansACDG The Human HiveACDG3 Data AngelsACDG3 GaiansACDG3 MorganACDG3 CMNs
Princess

Local Time: 04:44
Local Date: November 2, 2010
My reply:

Quote:
I have copied the draft proposal to both Maniac and Drogue. I will now also post the proposal at the embassy. Again it is still not officially approved but I've received some feedback in favor of it.

Regarding completing the reseach in 2151 rather than 2152, I believe the right order for pbem is diplomatic screen pops up first, and then tech completion screen. Therefore we will be able to switch before it is completed. I will double check with Kody and perhaps somebody could test it somehow (I'm no expert on that unfortunetaly). Also, another operational detail is that the Hive needs to check if it is able to decrease research rate enough to make sure we get the tech 2151 or 2152 by allocating ecs away from reseach.

Also I have not heard feedback for the other trade from you. What is the thought on that? If I know more about the tech list and current reseaching tech of CC I would have more confidence in analyzing its feasibility and improve it.

Ambassador HongHu

Grapefruit Garden
Old December 9, 2003, 15:17   #122
Snowflake
ACDG3 SpartansACDG The Human HiveACDG3 Data AngelsACDG3 GaiansACDG3 MorganACDG3 CMNs
Princess

Impaler PM

Quote:
The other offers sound good, but I will need to run them past others as they are totaly new to us. We had not considered SotHB much as its a rather useless tec too us, we were going to basicaly forget about it untill we are forced to research it. Likly some kind of benificial deal can be worked out.